Skip to content
February 23, 2014 / weavingschool

John Campbell Folk School, here I come

Here's my car before and after packing for my class at the Folk School.

Here’s my car before and after packing for my Nuno felting class at the Folk School.

A stop for a short class at the Yarn Circle in Murphy on the way to the Folk School

A stop for a short class at the Yarn Circle in Murphy on the way to the Folk School

Contra Dance night at the Folk School

Contra Dance night at the Folk School

The John C Campbell Folk School is like a camp for grown ups. I’m teaching students how to make beautiful unique textures with nuno felting. I may be the teacher but I feel like I’m at camp too.

 

Leave a Reply

