Skip to content
March 3, 2016 / weavingschool

Thailand Travels

I’ve been home almost a week now and as usual my body and brain arrived home from Thailand at different times. They are finally getting themselves coordinated, which is a good thing with an upcoming workshop this weekend at the Appalachian Arts Crafts Center. Luckily I can always count on that group of ladies to be interested and take on all challenges. They are ready to grow into new techniques. Planning for the class and a couple of looming entry deadlines are keeping me on reality track.

Thailand is the ultimate eye candy for me. The noise, hustle and bustle, and constant growing of Bangkok keep me stimulated and are the perfect contrast to my semiretired life in the country. Below are some miscellaneous pictures from my show and travels around Bangkok and points south.

Leave a Reply

